Burts_Bees_Pop-up_Shop_Seven_Dials_Covent_GardenImage via here

I had a lovely time last night attending an event hosted by the blog What Olivia Did at the Burt’s Bees pop up in Covent Garden with my friends Bettina and Claire. Olivia gave us her tips on how to keep fresh during festival season whilst we sipped prosecco and sampled products. I picked up a birthday gift and some goodies for myself (I’m obsessed with this cream which is doing wonders for my skin and these wipes which I like to use pre and post working out). Afterward, we headed a few doors down to Kopapa for cocktails, burgers and gossip. I do hope the Burt’s Bees pop up turns out to be here to stay, but sadly it could be closing mid July so if you haven’t been yet, do pop along. It’s such a beautiful, bright, cheerful space to visit, as well as having some lovely stock so it’s well worth a trip. I always like an excuse to visit the lovely Seven Dials area anyway…. – Miranda