vik-and-flikSleek Technique founders, Victoria Marr and Flik Swan

I’m entering 2014 determined to manage my time better and fit more exercise into my daily schedule. As you know, I love ballet inspired workouts, and so I was keen to take advantage of the £10 for 10 days deal offered by Sleek Technique, a company founded by two former ballet dancers. Their website offers lots of great workouts, as well as the option to book online classes led by Victoria or Flik. I’ve done a couple online classes with Victoria already and absolutely loved them! She was so friendly and encouraging, which made the workout a real joy. I had so much fun that I had to share the experience on OFG. If you’re hoping to kickstart your own exercise regime or are looking for some new workout inspiration, then I highly recommend checking out Sleek Technique.  – Miranda